I would see this coat on a hanger and think ‘ewww’…

…but you see it on someone like Kamilya, and think WOW! Just proves how you need to try stuff on before you judge it. Oh, and it also helps if you are as beautiful as this pretty lady. I love every single element of this photo…the fact that her coat almost blends into the blurry background makes it all the more striking.

Image via Stockholm Streetstyle

 

One thought on “I would see this coat on a hanger and think ‘ewww’…

  1. I think if I had this coat in my wardrobe i would have the same first impression as you! haha But it looks amazing in this picture! Wow! Love it… all the colors and even the texture are fantastic!

    xxxx

    Luiza Ferreira

Leave a Comment

