What should I wear on Saturday night?

I’m heading out for a hen party*  on Saturday night and have been trying to work out what to wear. Do I wear my new Zara waxed jeans with an aubergine satin top from Whistles or do I go for my flesh coloured net Topshop skirt, cream satin top, black lace jacket from H&M and lots of pearls, Chanel Peridot fingertips with some tough studded shoe boots? Who knows. In the meantime, I’m dreaming of this outfit.

* One of many pet-hate phrases, including ‘school run’, ‘I’m not being nasty but…’, ‘Shall we sit down and have a meeting?’. My list is looooooong.

1. Crochet Top by Zara – £39.99

2. Jacquard Floral Trousers by Topshop – £45.00

3. Collarless Silk Mix Jacket by Fenn Wright Manson –  £179.00

4. Snake Diamond Ring by Kismet at Kabiri – £1,320.00 

5. Le Vernis Nail Colour in Black Pearl by Chanel – £17.50

6. Brass & Swarovski Crystal Necklace  by Lanvin at Net-A-Porter – £775.00

7. Gorgeous Gem Heel Court Shoes by Topshop – £62.00

Leave a Comment

