When I grow up, I’d like to be a flower.

Here is Peony Lim. Peony is a fashion blogger. A very good one. Peony is beautiful. And stylish. And lives in London. And looks like she lives one of those lives we all want….well…I know I’d like to try and live a day in her life, with all those deliciously decadent threads she bears. Without fail, every time she posts something new on her blog, another one of my 6-times-a-day-check-for-an-update daily reads, I am impressed more and more by her vision in the art of dressing up. She’s not afraid to wear exactly what she wants, she exudes an inspirational confidence. For those of you who may read this and think I’m sucking up, think again! I’m not…..I’m simply smitten!

Photos By Pete Navey

Photo by Phil Oh aka Mr Streetpeeper in Vogue USA 

Photo by Unknown

Photo By Pete Navey

Images via Icone Du Jour

Photo by Tommy Ton for Style.com via Peony Lim

Peony can be found on Tory Burch’s Editorial

….on Vogue US…

….on Vogue Brazil…

The list goes on…and on…and on…

And so, to conclude, when I grow up, I’d like to be Peony.

You can read more about Peony here and here and you can follow her on Twitter here.

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

