What Would I Wear Today – Tuesday

Today, I’m in the mood for a bit of leather, a bit of suede and a bit of tassel. I’m also in the mood for seven cups of sweet coffee. That’s what I’m in the mood for.

1. Printed Mini Skirt by Zara – £39.99

2. Beige Peep Toe Ankle Booties by Maje – £100

3. Liv Roll Sleeve Top by Reiss – £245

4. Day Arbutus Tassel Necklace by DAY Berger et Mikkelsen– £49

5. Quilted Longline Leather Biker Jacket by Topshop– £180

6. Le Vernis Nail Colour in Black Satin by Chanel – £17.50

(Images via Zara, Style Bop, Reiss Online, My-Wardrobe, Topshop & Selfridges)

P.S If you haven’t yet bought anything with at Zara Online, then I suggest you do. Now. Their service is excellent. Aaaand your purchases come all wrapped up  perfectly in bright pink tissue paper in a lovely big practical Zara box.

P.P.S I totally love this outfit.

 

 

Leave a Comment

