What Would I Wear Today – Monday

It’s brisk. Its breezy. A Lanvin Cape Coat? For me. Oh, go on then. 

Click on the links below to buy these items at Matches.

1. Danan Island Print dress by Theyskens Theory – £730

2. Wide Python Belt by Yves Saint Laurent – £620

3. Zip Bow Peep-Toe Pumps by See by Chloe – £245

4. Flamenco Bag by Loewe– £1,295

5. Wool Cape With Satin Lapels by Lanvin – £2,110

6. 18 Carat Gold Open Plan Set Ring by Alexandra Jefford – £8,678

(All images via Matches Fashion)

One thought on “What Would I Wear Today – Monday

  1. What great choices Miss Feathers and Frills, although I am not sure I could brave a peep toe today… feels a bit too chilly, and tights seam and peep toe are just a fashion no-no. I really love your new blog. It must be difficult to resist the urge to buy all the lovely stuff you reseach to put on here. Having had a small person a little over 7 months ago, I am finally shrinking back to an acceptable weight for buying clothes again and had a huge winter wardrobe blow out last week; boots, coat, some thick black leggings and long tops, tights and a couple of winter dresses. My excuse is returning to work in the next couple of months, but really I am a shopping addict. There, i said it. The rush of new clothes with tags and labels and the smell of a new bag is like nectar to me. Yep, i’m gonna love this blog…. but my other half is probably gonna hunt you down and disarm your computer…. ; ) xxxxxxxx

Leave a Comment

