Bleeding hearts and shiny shoes.

T-Shirt – ASOS ; Necklace – Forever 21 ; Jeans – Zara ; Shoes – Park Lane from Once Worn Twice Loved

I have been practically living in this t-shirt since I received it last week from ASOS. Its so comfortable, and I love the bleeding heart on the front. When I shared it on Instagram, ASOS replied straight away saying they too were in love with it, which is always a good sign. I also picked up these new shoes this week from Once Worn Twice Loved, which I will be featuring on the blog very soon. You’re going to love it. I adore these shoes….perfect for our road trip through Northern Spain next month!

Oh, and before I forget, the voting for the Cosmopolitan Blog Awards 2012 ends very soon. I’d be so very grateful for your vote for me as ‘Best Newcomer’. You can vote here. Thankyou so much if you’ve already voted and thank you if you vote after reading this!

2 thoughts on “Bleeding hearts and shiny shoes.

  1. Hey, I love the shoes and necklace in this post, I’m not normally a fan of sequins but these shoes aren’t too girly at all! I’m living in India at the moment so will have to see if I can find something similar here…I should be able to!

Leave a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,748 other followers

