Swimsuit Glamour


Swimsuit Glamour

Hervé Léger Cutout Bandage Swimsuit, £396 via The Outnet ; Hervé Léger Cutout Bandage Sunsuit, £337 via The Outnet ; Pistol Panties Fortuna Cut Out Swimsuit, £88 via The Outnet ; Melissa Odabash Phuket Bikini Bathing Suit, £117 via The Outnet; Dive In Beach Towel, $78 via Kate Spade

Three years ago, I bought this swimsuit. I had had my second child six months previous and wanted something to cover me up, but not too much. It was perfect. I felt confident wearing it and not too exposed. Cutout swimwear is perfect beach glam. It makes a statement, it doesn’t give too much away, but still leaves enough to the imagination. It may leave some odd tan lines, however, as we know, too much sun is no good for us, so that point is redundant. These four swimsuits I found on The Outnet are hot! I love them. If I was to choose one, I’d go for the fuchsia and apricot bandage cutout swimsuit. It has a super-flattering cut, the fabric is thick, therefore holds you in tightly, allowing large amounts of confident beach strutting and cocktail-sipping, whilst sunbathing under a huge floppy sunhat, reading no other book than Fifty Shades of Grey.

Leave a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,747 other followers

