Today I’m Wearing….my new Zara jacket.

I’ve called it a cardigan, but honestly, its not a traditional cardigan really. More a shawl, capey outerwear piece. I wasn’t looking for this when I went shopping last week. I was looking for tops. Everyday tops with something different about them, but I failed unfortunately in that department. I couldn’t leave this stripy floaty top though. Its perfect for throwing on over pretty much anything. Its light, flattering and stripes are always a yes. Oh, and please excuse my bony foot in the last photo – they don’t always look like this and I have no idea why they do here!

Striped Jacket £19.99- Zara – Buy it here ; Dress – H&M ; Suede sandals – Dune (an eBay win) ; Necklace – F21 – Similar here ; Orange Trilby – Dorothy Perkins

Leave a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,748 other followers

